Home About Ride Ride Services Sign Up Policy & Term Booking Contact Us
Ride Servvices
 
These ratings are posted by past users. Opinions expressed are exclusively those of the individual client users and not of Ride Provider.



Overall Rating
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Phillip Johnson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 08/05/2006 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
On June 28th, I rented a Chrysler 300C Phantom for a trip into the city for dinner and a concert. It was just my friend and I, but we're hard working teachers and deserved the luxurious treat. We could not have been more pleased with the service received from Ride Provider! Not only was the limo stunning and top class, but the driver was VERY accommodating and personable. We made itinerary changes a few times, but none of it was a problem. I highly recommend Ride Provider for all of your limo needs. I can't wait to try another exotic from this company!
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Mariai Hendel Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 02/19/2006 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
Thank you very much for your service on the 19th, last Sunday. The Escalade was impressive. Our driver very courteous, polite and ready to please. A very nice man who knew his job, his way around the city and very pleasant. I'm sorry if we held him too long in the freezing cold. The event was a great success, my 16-year old was (is) very happy. The whole day will be a memorable for all of us.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Jeff Dawson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 05/27/2005 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
A fantastic start to a fantastic week. My girlfriend was overjoyed!! I was very impressed with your service during the booking phase and on our pick up. We arrived back yesterday and I have already passed on your details. I have no hesitation on recommending your company to other people. Thanks.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Reba  Vogel Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 02/24/2005 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
We were very pleased with the service your company offered. We actually rode with another limousine service during our stay and that company had a very dirty limousine. Your vehicles were very clean and we would recommend and use your company again.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: TJ  Berkley Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 01/28/2005 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
Our driver was great! Waiting on us at airport & even called to see he could come early for return ride. Overall, an A+ experience.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Angela Christopher Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/26/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
Will highly recommend to all my friends traveling to Greenville, SC from Texas. Thanks so much for great service and the surprise upgrade! Our trip was more memorable because of your service.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: John Croma Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/18/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
Punctuality of the driver was great - just what we needed. We will consider using your service again in the future.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Eddie Nelson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/16/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
The service was exactly as I had expected. We booked an airport pickup and days shopping in Haywood Mall The price was not the cheapest but I was offered an upgrade which sealed the deal. The drivers were friendly and helpful. The cars were in excellent condition albeit some of the drinking glasses were dirty but overall the standard was very good. Overall I would strongly recommend Ride Provider as a trustworthy limo company.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Joe Sambaz Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/11/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
Excellent service. Don was a personable, friendly and professional driver. The car was extremely clean. The only concern was that the liquor seemed to be old or odd-tasting. Other than that it was great.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Peter Brenton Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/9/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
Chauffer was there on my arrival, very courteous and helpful. Made a great start to our holiday, impressed my daughter greatly ( not an easy thing to do ). Would recommend to friends and have passed on details to visitors coming in Feb.
 
OVERALL RATING : Vehicle Rating:
Customer: Denise Goldenson Customer Service Rating:
Date of Service: 12/3/2004 Chauffeur Rating:
    Price / Value Rating:
 
Client Comments
During our weekend in Greenville. After first airport pick up we knew we were dealing with professionals and did not worry about all other arranged times.  All drivers were courteous and effecient.